Skip to main content
Economic and Financial Committee

 

Member StateInstitution and contact person
AustriaOeBFA - Austrian Treasury 
Mr Markus Stix; fax: + 43 1 513 99 94 markus.stix@oebfa.at
Mr Christian Schreckeis; fax: + 43 1 513 99 94 christian.schreckeis@oebfa.at 
BelgiumBelgian Debt Agency
Mr Jean Deboutte jean.deboutte@debtagency.be
Mr Maric Post maric.post@debtagency.be
National Bank of Belgium
Mr Marc Lejoly; fax: + 322 221 31 19 marc.lejoly@nbb.be
BulgariaFinance Ministry, Government Debt
Mr Damyan Ivanov Staykov; fax: + 359 2 980 68 63 d.staykov@minfin.bg
Bulgarian National Bank
Mr Dilian Vassilev; fax: + 359 2 980 45 24 vassilev.d@bnbank.org
CroatiaMinistry of Finance, Department for Public debt Management
Mr Hrvoje Radovanić; fax: +385 1 4591 388 hrvoje.radovanic@mfin.hr
Croatian National Bank 
Mr Maroje Lang; fax: +385 1 4610 551 maroje.lang@hnb.hr
CyprusMinistry of Finance (Public Debt Management Office)
Mr Phaedon Kalozois; fax: + 357 22 60 27 49 pkalozois@mof.gov.cy
Czech RepublicMinistry of Finance (Debt Management Office)
Mr Petr Pavelek; fax: + 420 2 5704 2933 petr.pavelek@mfcr.cz
Czech National Bank
Ms Ivana Matalikova ivana.matalikova@cnb.cz
DenmarkDanmarks Nationalbank (Government Debt Management)
Mr Martin Wagner Toftdahl; mwt@nationalbanken.dk
Ministry of Finance 
Mr Christian Vorm; chrvo@fm.dk
EstoniaMinistry of Finance of Estonia (State Treasury Department)
Ms Aive Zirk; fax: +372 611 38 25 aive.zirk@fin.ee
Ms Katrin Luts; fax: +372 611 38 25 katrin.luts@fin.ee
FinlandFinnish State Treasury
Mr Teppo Koivisto; fax: +358 295 50 2479 teppo.koivisto@statetreasury.fi
Ministry of Finance 
Mr Sami Napari sami.napari@gov.fi
France Agence France Trésor
Mr Cyril Rousseau; fax: +33 1 40 04 15 93 cyril.rousseau@aft.gouv.fr
Ms Julika Courtade-Gross; fax: +33 1 40 04 15 93 julika.courtade-gross@aft.gouv.fr
GermanyFederal Ministry of Finance
Mr Carsten Frank; carsten.frank@bmf.bund.de
German Finance Agency 
Mr Tammo Diemer; fax: +49 69 2 56 16 10 08 tammo.diemer@deutsche-finanzagentur.de
GreecePublic Debt Management Agency
Mr Dimitrios Tsakonas; fax: +30 210 3701850 d.tsakonas@pdma.gr
Mr Aggelos Kourafalos; fax: +30 210 3701850 kourafalos@pdma.gr 
HungaryGovernment Debt Management Agency Pte.
Mr Andras Rez; fax: +36 1 488 94 45 rez.andras@akk.hu
Ministry of Finance
Ms Stefania Danko stefania.danko@pm.gov.hu
IrelandNational Treasury Management Agency
Mr Frank O'Connor; fax: +353 1 664 08 90 foconnor@ntma.ie 
Mr Anthony Linehan: fax +353 1 664 08 90 alinehan@ntma.ie
Mr Dave McEvoy; fax: +353 1 664 08 90 dmcevoy@ntma.ie
ItalyBanca d'Italia
Ms Chiara Guerzoni; fax: +39 06 4792 3207 ; chiara.guerzoni@bancaditalia.it
Ms Simona D’Andrea; fax: +39 06 4792 3207 simona.dandrea@bancaditalia.it
Treasury Debt Management
Mr Davide Iacovoni; fax: +39 06 481 44 76 davide.iacovoni@mef.gov.it
Mr Fabrizio Tesseri; fax: +39 06  481 44 76 fabrizio.tesseri@mef.gov.it
LatviaThe Treasury of the Republic of Latvia
Ms Inese Sudare; phone: +371 6 709 4388; inese.sudare@kase.gov.lv
Ms Jevgenija Jalovecka; phone: +371 6 709 4317; jevgenija.jalovecka@kase.gov.lv
Mr Janis Pone; phone: +371 6 709 42 27; janis.pone@kase.gov.lv
LithuaniaMinistry of Finance (State Treasury Department)
Ms Rasa Kavolyte; rasa.kavolyte@finmin.lt
Ms Toma Sasnauskiene; toma.sasnauskiene@finmin.lt
Ms Daiva Rasciauskaite; daiva.rasciauskaite@finmin.lt
LuxemburgMinistry of Finance (Luxemburg State Treasury)
Mr Jacques Schmit jacques.schmit@ts.etat.lu
Mr Paul Hildgen paul.hildgen@ts.etat.lu
MaltaDebt Management Office (Treasury Department)
Mr Stefano Manicolo; fax: +356 2596 72 10 stefano.manicolo@gov.mt
Central Bank of Malta
Mr André Psaila psailaan@centralbankmalta.org
NetherlandsMinistry of Finance
Ms Elvira Eurlings e.l.m.eurlings@minfin.nl
Ms Karen van der Wiel k.m.wiel@minfin.nl
PolandMinistry of Finance (Public Debt Department)
Ms Dorota Korobiejnikow; fax: +48 22 694 50 08 dorota.korobiejnikow@mf.gov.pl
Ms Marta Oskiera; fax: +48 22 694 50 08 marta.oskiera@mf.gov.pl
PortugalPortuguese Treasury and Debt Management Agency
Mr Nuno Coelho; nuno.coelho@igcp.pt
Ms Patricia Antunes; patricia.antunes@igcp.pt
Bank of Portugal
Ms Liliana Jerónimo lbjeronimo@bportugal.pt
RomaniaGeneral Department of Treasury and Public Debt
Ms Diana Popescu diana.popescu@mfinante.ro
Ms Mihaela Ene mihaela.ene@mfinante.gov.ro
Mr Bogdan Zinca bogdan.zinca@mfinante.gov.ro
SloveniaMinistry of Finance, Treasury
Mr Marjan Divjak; fax: +386 1 369 64 19 marjan.divjak@gov.si
Ms Maja Praprotnik Zupan; fax: +386 1 369 65 99 maja.praprotnik@gov.si
SlovakiaDebt Management Agency (ARDAL)
Mr Daniel Bytcanek; fax: +421 2 5726 25 25 daniel.bytcanek@ardal.sk
Mr Peter Soltys; fax: +421 2 5245 03 81 peter.soltys@ardal.sk
SpainTreasury and Financial Policy General Directorate 
Mr Álvaro López Barceló; +34 91 209 95 29 secdeu@economia.gob.es
Ms Mercedes Abascal Rojo; +34 91 209 96 34 mabascal@economia.gob.es
SwedenSwedish National Debt Office
Mr Johan Bergström; johan.bergstrom@riksgalden.se
Ministry of Finance
Ms Johanna Demander;  Johanna.demander@regeringskansliet.se